Greymane/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Greymane Pack 1 Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane Happy.png Greymane Pack 2 Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane Happy.png Greymane Happy :greymanehappy:
:greyhappy:
Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Angry.png Greymane Angry :greymaneangry:
:greyangry:
Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane ROFL.png Greymane ROFL :greymanelol:
:greymanerofl:
:greylol:
:greyrofl:
Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Cool.png Greymane Cool :greymanecool:
:greycool:
Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane Sad.png Greymane Sad :greymanesad:
:greysad:
Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Oops.png Greymane Embarrassed :greymaneoops:
:greymaneembarrassed:
:greyoops:
:greyembarrassed:
Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane Silly.png Greymane Silly :greymanesilly:
:greysilly:
Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Love.png Greymane in Love :greymanelove:
:greymaneinlove:
:greylove:
:greyinlove:
Emoji Greymane Pack 1 Greymane Meh.png Greymane Speechless :greymanemeh:
:greymanespeechless:
:greymeh:
:greyspeechless:
Emoji Greymane Pack 2 Greymane Surprised.png Greymane Surprised :greymanewow:
:greymanesurprised:
:greywow:
:greysurprised:
Worgen Greymane Pack 1 Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane Happy.png Worgen Greymane Pack 2 Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane Happy.png Worgen Greymane Happy :greymaneworgenhappy:
:greywhappy:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Angry.png Worgen Greymane Angry :greymaneworgenangry:
:greywangry:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane ROFL.png Worgen Greymane ROFL :greymaneworgenlol:
:greymaneworgenrofl:
:greywlol:
:greywrofl:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Cool.png Worgen Greymane Cool :greymaneworgencool:
:greywcool:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane Sad.png Worgen Greymane Sad :greymaneworgensad:
:greywsad:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Oops.png Worgen Greymane Embarrassed :greymaneworgenoops:
:greymaneworgenembarrassed:
:greywoops:
:greywembarrassed:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane Silly.png Worgen Greymane Silly :greymaneworgensilly:
:greywsilly:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Love.png Worgen Greymane in Love :greymaneworgenlove:
:greymaneworgeninlove:
:greywlove:
:greywinlove:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 1 Worgen Greymane Meh.png Worgen Greymane Speechless :greymaneworgenmeh:
:greymaneworgenspeechless:
:greywmeh:
:greywspeechless:
Emoji Greymane Worgen Pack 2 Worgen Greymane Surprised.png Worgen Greymane Surprised :greymaneworgenwow:
:greymaneworgensurprised:
:greywwow:
:greywsurprised:
Hallow's End Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein Happy.png Hallow's End Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein Happy.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Happy :greydrhappy: Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Angry.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Angry :greydrangry:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein ROFL.png Doctor Wolf & Stein ROFL :greydrlol:
:greydrrofl:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Cool.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Cool :greydrcool:
:cool:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein Sad.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Sad :greydrsad:
:sad:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Oops.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Embarrassed :greydroops:
:greydrembarrassed:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein Silly.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Silly :greydrsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Love.png Doctor Wolf & Stein in Love :greydrlove:
:greydrinlove:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 1 Doctor Wolf & Stein Meh.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Speechless :greydrmeh:
:greydrspeechless:
Emoji Doctor Wolf & Stein Pack 2 Doctor Wolf & Stein Surprised.png Doctor Wolf & Stein Surprised :greydrwow:
:greydrsurprised: