Genji/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Genji Pack 1 Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji Happy.png Genji Pack 2 Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji Happy.png Genji Happy :genjihappy:
:genhappy:
Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Angry.png Genji Angry :genjiangry:
:genangry:
Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji ROFL.png Genji ROFL :genjilol:
:genjirofl:
:genlol:
:genrofl:
Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Cool.png Genji Cool :genjicool:
:gencool:
Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji Sad.png Genji Sad :genjisad:
:gensad:
Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Oops.png Genji Embarrassed :genjioops:
:genjiembarrassed:
:genoops:
:genembarrassed:
Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji Silly.png Genji Silly :genjisilly:
:gensilly:
Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Love.png Genji in Love :genjilove:
:genjiinlove:
:genlove:
:geninlove:
Emoji Genji Pack 1 Genji Meh.png Genji Speechless :genjimeh:
:genjispeechless:
:genmeh:
:genspeechless:
Emoji Genji Pack 2 Genji Surprised.png Genji Surprised :genjiwow:
:genjisurprised:
:genwow:
:gensurprised:
Lunar Festival Lunar Genji Pack 1 Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji Happy.png Lunar Festival Lunar Genji Pack 2 Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji Happy.png Lunar Genji Happy :genjilunarhappy:
:genlhappy:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Angry.png Lunar Genji Angry :genjilunarangry:
:genlangry:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji ROFL.png Lunar Genji ROFL :genjilunarlol:
:genjilunarrofl:
:genllol:
:genlrofl:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Cool.png Lunar Genji Cool :genjilunarcool:
:genlcool:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji Sad.png Lunar Genji Sad :genjilunarsad:
:genlsad:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Oops.png Lunar Genji Embarrassed :genjilunaroops:
:genjilunarembarrassed:
:genloops:
:genlembarrassed:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji Silly.png Lunar Genji Silly :genjilunarsilly:
:genlsilly:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Love.png Lunar Genji in Love :genjilunarlove:
:genjilunarinlove:
:genllove:
:genlinlove:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 1 Lunar Genji Meh.png Lunar Genji Speechless :genjilunarmeh:
:genjilunarspeechless:
:genlmeh:
:genlspeechless:
Emoji Genji Lunar Pack 2 Lunar Genji Surprised.png Lunar Genji Surprised :genjilunarwow:
:genjilunarsurprised:
:genlwow:
:genlsurprised:
Deathfang Genji Pack Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji Helmet.png
Emoji Name Shortcuts
Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji Helmet.png Deathfang Genji Helmet :deathfang:
Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji X-Strike.png Deathfang Genji X-Strike :xstrike:
Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji Venom.png Deathfang Genji Venom :venom:
Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji Viper Crest.png Deathfang Genji Viper Crest :vipercrest:
Emoji Deathfang Genji Pack Deathfang Genji Shuriken.png Deathfang Genji Shuriken :shuriken: