Gazlowe/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Gazlowe Pack 1 Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe Happy.png Gazlowe Pack 2 Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe Happy.png Gazlowe Happy :gazlowehappy:
:gazhappy:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Angry.png Gazlowe Angry :gazloweangry:
:gazangry:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe ROFL.png Gazlowe ROFL :gazlowelol:
:gazlowerofl:
:gazlol:
:gazrofl:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Cool.png Gazlowe Cool :gazlowecool:
:gazcool:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe Sad.png Gazlowe Sad :gazlowesad:
:gazsad:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Oops.png Gazlowe Embarrassed :gazloweoops:
:gazloweembarrassed:
:gazoops:
:gazembarrassed:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe Silly.png Gazlowe Silly :gazlowesilly:
:gazsilly:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Love.png Gazlowe in Love :gazlowelove:
:gazloweinlove:
:gazlove:
:gazinlove:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 1 Gazlowe Meh.png Gazlowe Speechless :gazlowemeh:
:gazlowespeechless:
:gazmeh:
:gazspeechless:
Emoji Gazlowe Pack 2 Gazlowe Surprised.png Gazlowe Surprised :gazlowewow:
:gazlowesurprised:
:gazwow:
:gazsurprised: