Garrosh/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Garrosh Pack 1 Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh Happy.png Garrosh Pack 2 Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh Happy.png Garrosh Happy :garroshhappy:
:garrhappy:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Angry.png Garrosh Angry :garroshangry:
:garrangry:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh ROFL.png Garrosh ROFL :garroshlol:
:garroshrofl:
:garrlol:
:garrrofl:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Cool.png Garrosh Cool :garroshcool:
:garrcool:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh Sad.png Garrosh Sad :garroshsad:
:garrsad:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Oops.png Garrosh Embarrassed :garroshoops:
:garroshembarrassed:
:garroops:
:garrembarrassed:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh Silly.png Garrosh Silly :garroshsilly:
:garrsilly:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Love.png Garrosh in Love :garroshlove:
:garroshinlove:
:garrlove:
:garrinlove:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 1 Garrosh Meh.png Garrosh Speechless :garroshmeh:
:garroshspeechless:
:garrmeh:
:garrspeechless:
Emoji Garrosh Pack 2 Garrosh Surprised.png Garrosh Surprised :garroshwow:
:garroshsurprised:
:garrwow:
:garrsurprised:
Nexomania El Jefe Garrosh Pack 1 Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh Happy.png Nexomania El Jefe Garrosh Pack 2 Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh Happy.png El Jefe Garrosh Happy :garrosheljefehappy:
:garrejhappy:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Angry.png El Jefe Garrosh Angry :garrosheljefeangry:
:garrejangry:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh ROFL.png El Jefe Garrosh ROFL :garrosheljefelol:
:garrosheljeferofl:
:garrejlol:
:garrejrofl:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Cool.png El Jefe Garrosh Cool :garrosheljefecool:
:garrejcool:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh Sad.png El Jefe Garrosh Sad :garrosheljefesad:
:garrejsad:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Oops.png El Jefe Garrosh Embarrassed :garrosheljefeoops:
:garrosheljefeembarrassed:
:garrejoops:
:garrejembarrassed:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh Silly.png El Jefe Garrosh Silly :garrosheljefesilly:
:garrejsilly:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Love.png El Jefe Garrosh in Love :garrosheljefelove:
:garrosheljefeinlove:
:garrejlove:
:garrejinlove:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 1 El Jefe Garrosh Meh.png El Jefe Garrosh Speechless :garrosheljefemeh:
:garrosheljefespeechless:
:garrejmeh:
:garrejspeechless:
Emoji Garrosh El Jefe Pack 2 El Jefe Garrosh Surprised.png El Jefe Garrosh Surprised :garrosheljefewow:
:garrosheljefesurprised:
:garrejwow:
:garrejsurprised: