Gall/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Gall Pack 1 Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall Happy.png Gall Pack 2 Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall Happy.png Gall Happy :gallhappy: Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Angry.png Gall Angry :gallangry:
Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall ROFL.png Gall ROFL :galllol:
:gallrofl:
Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Cool.png Gall Cool :gallcool:
:cool:
Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall Sad.png Gall Sad :gallsad:
:sad:
Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Oops.png Gall Embarrassed :galloops:
:gallembarrassed:
Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall Silly.png Gall Silly :gallsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Love.png Gall in Love :galllove:
:gallinlove:
Emoji Gall Pack 1 Gall Meh.png Gall Speechless :gallmeh:
:gallspeechless:
Emoji Gall Pack 2 Gall Surprised.png Gall Surprised :gallwow:
:gallsurprised: