Fenix/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Fenix Pack 1 Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix Happy.png Fenix Pack 2 Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix Happy.png Fenix Happy :fenixhappy:
:fenhappy:
Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Angry.png Fenix Angry :fenixangry:
:fenangry:
Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix ROFL.png Fenix ROFL :fenixlol:
:fenixrofl:
:fenlol:
:fenrofl:
Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Cool.png Fenix Cool :fenixcool:
:fencool:
Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix Sad.png Fenix Sad :fenixsad:
:fensad:
Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Oops.png Fenix Embarrassed :fenixoops:
:fenixembarrassed:
:fenoops:
:fenembarrassed:
Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix Silly.png Fenix Silly :fenixsilly:
:fensilly:
Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Love.png Fenix in Love :fenixlove:
:fenixinlove:
:fenlove:
:feninlove:
Emoji Fenix Pack 1 Fenix Meh.png Fenix Speechless :fenixmeh:
:fenixspeechless:
:fenmeh:
:fenspeechless:
Emoji Fenix Pack 2 Fenix Surprised.png Fenix Surprised :fenixwow:
:fenixsurprised:
:fenwow:
:fensurprised: