Falstad/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Falstad Pack 1 Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad Happy.png Falstad Pack 2 Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad Happy.png Falstad Happy :falstadhappy:
:falhappy:
Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Angry.png Falstad Angry :falstadangry:
:falangry:
Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad ROFL.png Falstad ROFL :falstadlol:
:falstadrofl:
:fallol:
:falrofl:
Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Cool.png Falstad Cool :falstadcool:
:falcool:
Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad Sad.png Falstad Sad :falstadsad:
:falsad:
Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Oops.png Falstad Embarrassed :falstadoops:
:falstadembarrassed:
:faloops:
:falembarrassed:
Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad Silly.png Falstad Silly :falstadsilly:
:falsilly:
Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Love.png Falstad in Love :falstadlove:
:falstadinlove:
:fallove:
:falinlove:
Emoji Falstad Pack 1 Falstad Meh.png Falstad Speechless :falstadmeh:
:falstadspeechless:
:falmeh:
:falspeechless:
Emoji Falstad Pack 2 Falstad Surprised.png Falstad Surprised :falstadwow:
:falstadsurprised:
:falwow:
:falsurprised: