Enter The Storm 2

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Overview   Qualifiers    
Enter The Storm Cup #2
Enter The Storm.jpg
Tournament Information
Organizer Gosucup
Sponsor Alienware, ROCCAT
Location Europe
Format Double Elimination, Best of 3
Prize Pool $ 5,000
Start Date 04/25/2015
End Date 06/07/2015
Website Website
Stream Stream


Overview[edit | edit source]

Enter the Storm will be an 8 team double elimination tournament. There will be 4 qualifiers with the finalist qualifying for the tournament.

Format[edit | edit source]

  • Qualifiers will be Best of 1 till the deciding match then move to Best of 3
  • The Cup will be a 16 Team Double Elimination Bracket
    • Best of 3
    • Grand Finals is Best of 5

Prize Pool[edit | edit source]

$5,000 (USD) is spread among the teams as follows:

Place Prize (USD) Team
First Place 1st $3,000 TBD
Second Place 2nd $1,500 TBD
Third Place3rd $500 TBD

Participants[edit | edit source]

Teams
 Stigma! Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere G2logo.png Gamers2 Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid
TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD

Results[edit | edit source]

Winners Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
                             
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Losers Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4
                                     
  
  
     
     
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
     
     
  
  
  
  
  
  

Final Bracket

From Winners Bracket
Grand Final
  
  
  
  
  
From Losers Bracket
  
  
  

Schedule[edit | edit source]

Qualifier Dates[edit | edit source]

Round Match Result Date & Time Vods/Steams
TBD - 25 Apr 20:00 KST • 25 Apr 12:00 CET • 25 Apr 07:00 EDT • 25 Apr 04:00 PDT
TBD - 26 Apr 20:00 KST • 26 Apr 12:00 CET • 26 Apr 07:00 EDT • 26 Apr 04:00 PDT
TBD - 02 May 20:00 KST • 2 May 12:00 CET • 2 May 07:00 EDT • 2 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 03 May 20:00 KST • 3 May 12:00 CET • 3 May 07:00 EDT • 3 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 09 May 20:00 KST • 9 May 12:00 CET • 9 May 07:00 EDT • 9 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 10 May 20:00 KST • 10 May 12:00 CET • 10 May 07:00 EDT • 10 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 16 May 20:00 KST • 16 May 12:00 CET • 16 May 07:00 EDT • 16 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 17 May 20:00 KST • 17 May 12:00 CET • 17 May 07:00 EDT • 17 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 23 May 20:00 KST • 23 May 12:00 CET • 23 May 07:00 EDT • 23 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 24 May 20:00 KST • 24 May 12:00 CET • 24 May 07:00 EDT • 24 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 30 May 20:00 KST • 30 May 12:00 CET • 30 May 07:00 EDT • 30 May 04:00 PDT
TBD - 31 May 20:00 KST • 31 May 12:00 CET • 31 May 07:00 EDT • 31 May 04:00 PDT
  • Start time may not be accurate

Finals Dates[edit | edit source]

Round Match Result Date & Time Vods/Steams
TBD - 06 Jun 13:00 KST • 6 Jun 05:00 CET • 6 Jun 00:00 EDT • 5 Jun 21:00 PDT
TBD - 07 Jun 13:00 KST • 7 Jun 05:00 CET • 7 Jun 00:00 EDT • 6 Jun 21:00 PDT
  • Start time may not be accurate

View Games[edit | edit source]

Additional Content[edit | edit source]

Interviews[edit | edit source]

Other Coverage[edit | edit source]

See also[edit | edit source]

External links[edit | edit source]

References[edit | edit source]