Enter The Storm

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Overview   Qualifiers    
Enter The Storm
Enter The Storm.jpg
Tournament Information
Organizer Gosucuo
Sponsor Alienware, ROCCAT
Location Europe
Format Double Elimination, Best of 3
Prize Pool $ 3,000
Start Date 03/14/2015
End Date 04/12/2015
Website Website
Stream Stream


Overview[edit | edit source]

Enter the Storm will be an 8 team double elimination tournament. There will be 4 qualifiers with the finalist qualifying for the tournament.

Format[edit | edit source]

  • Qualifers will be Best of 1 till the round of 16 then move to Best of 3
  • The Cup will be a 8 Team Double Elimination Bracket
    • Best of 3
    • Grand Finals is Best of 5

Prize Pool[edit | edit source]

$3,000 (USD) is spread among the teams as follows:

Place Prize (USD) Team
First Place 1st $2,000 Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid
Second Place 2nd $750 G2logo.png Gamers2
Third Place3rd $250 Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere

Participants[edit | edit source]

Teams
Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid  SK Gaming
 Stigma! Dignitas
Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere G2logo.png Gamers2
Fnatic Logo.png Fnatic GryphusLogo.png Gryphus

Results[edit | edit source]

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Grand Final
                                       
Winner's bracket
   Stigma! 2
  Logo complexity.png compLexity Gaming 1
   Stigma! 0
  Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere 2
  Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere 2
   SK Gaming 0
  Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere 1
  Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid 2
  Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid 2
  GryphusLogo.png Gryphus 1
  Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid 2
  G2logo.png Gamers2 0
  G2logo.png Gamers2 2   Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid 3
  Dig 0   G2logo.png Gamers2 0
 
Loser's bracket
  G2logo.png Gamers2 2
  Logo complexity.png compLexity Gaming 0
   SK Gaming 0   Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere 0
   SK Gaming 2   G2logo.png Gamers2 2
  G2logo.png Gamers2 2
   Stigma! 1
   Stigma! 2
  GryphusLogo.png Gryphus 0
  Dig 0
  Dig 2

Schedule[edit | edit source]

Day 1[edit | edit source]

Round Match Result Date & Time Vods/Steams
Quarterfinals  Stigma! vs Logo complexity.png compLexity Gaming 2:1 11 Apr 21:00 KST • 11 Apr 13:00 CET • 11 Apr 08:00 EDT • 11 Apr 05:00 PDT
Quarterfinals Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere vs  SK Gaming 2:0 11 Apr 21:00 KST • 11 Apr 13:00 CET • 11 Apr 08:00 EDT • 11 Apr 05:00 PDT
Quarterfinals Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid vs GryphusLogo.png Gryphus 2:1 11 Apr 23:00 KST • 11 Apr 15:00 CET • 11 Apr 10:00 EDT • 11 Apr 07:00 PDT
Quarterfinals G2logo.png Gamers2 vs Dignitas 2:0 11 Apr 23:00 KST • 11 Apr 15:00 CET • 11 Apr 10:00 EDT • 11 Apr 07:00 PDT
Semifinals  Stigma! vs Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere 0:2 12 Apr 01:00 KST • 11 Apr 17:00 CET • 11 Apr 12:00 EDT • 11 Apr 09:00 PDT
Losers Round 1 Logo complexity.png compLexity Gaming vs  SK Gaming 0:2 12 Apr 01:00 KST • 11 Apr 17:00 CET • 11 Apr 12:00 EDT • 11 Apr 09:00 PDT
Losers Round 1 GryphusLogo.png Gryphus vs Dig 0:2 12 Apr 01:00 KST • 11 Apr 17:00 CET • 11 Apr 12:00 EDT • 11 Apr 09:00 PDT
Semifinals Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid vs G2logo.png Gamers2 2:0 12 Apr 03:00 KST • 11 Apr 19:00 CET • 11 Apr 14:00 EDT • 11 Apr 11:00 PDT
Finals Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere vs Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid 1:1 12 Apr 05:00 KST • 11 Apr 21:00 CET • 11 Apr 16:00 EDT • 11 Apr 13:00 PDT

Day 2[edit | edit source]

Round Match Result Date & Time Vods/Steams
Losers Round 2 G2logo.png Gamers2 vs  SK Gaming 2:0 12 Apr 21:00 KST • 12 Apr 13:00 CET • 12 Apr 08:00 EDT • 12 Apr 05:00 PDT
Losers Round 2  Stigma! vs Dig 2:0 12 Apr 23:00 KST • 12 Apr 15:00 CET • 12 Apr 10:00 EDT • 12 Apr 07:00 PDT
Losers Round 3 G2logo.png Gamers2 vs  Stigma! 2:1 13 Apr 01:00 KST • 12 Apr 17:00 CET • 12 Apr 12:00 EDT • 12 Apr 09:00 PDT
Losers Finals Na'Vi.png Natus Vincere vs G2logo.png Gamers2 0:2 13 Apr 03:00 KST • 12 Apr 19:00 CET • 12 Apr 14:00 EDT • 12 Apr 11:00 PDT
Grand Finals Liquidlogobig.png Team Liquid vs G2logo.png Gamers2 3:0 13 Apr 05:00 KST • 12 Apr 21:00 CET • 12 Apr 16:00 EDT • 12 Apr 13:00 PDT

View Games[edit | edit source]

Additional Content[edit | edit source]

Interviews[edit | edit source]

Other Coverage[edit | edit source]

See also[edit | edit source]

External links[edit | edit source]

References[edit | edit source]