Diablo/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Diablo Pack 1 Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo Happy.png Diablo Pack 2 Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo Happy.png Diablo Happy :diablohappy:
:diahappy:
Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Angry.png Diablo Angry :diabloangry:
:diaangry:
Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo ROFL.png Diablo ROFL :diablolol:
:diablorofl:
:dialol:
:diarofl:
Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Cool.png Diablo Cool :diablocool:
:diacool:
Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo Sad.png Diablo Sad :diablosad:
:diasad:
Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Oops.png Diablo Embarrassed :diablooops:
:diabloembarrassed:
:diaoops:
:diaembarrassed:
Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo Silly.png Diablo Silly :diablosilly:
:diasilly:
Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Love.png Diablo in Love :diablolove:
:diabloinlove:
:dialove:
:diainlove:
Emoji Diablo Pack 1 Diablo Meh.png Diablo Speechless :diablomeh:
:diablospeechless:
:diameh:
:diaspeechless:
Emoji Diablo Pack 2 Diablo Surprised.png Diablo Surprised :diablowow:
:diablosurprised:
:diawow:
:diasurprised:
Nexomania El Chamuco Diablo Pack 1 Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo Happy.png Nexomania El Chamuco Diablo Pack 2 Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo Happy.png El Chamuco Diablo Happy :diabloelchamucohappy:
:diabechappy:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Angry.png El Chamuco Diablo Angry :diabloelchamucoangry:
:diabecangry:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo ROFL.png El Chamuco Diablo ROFL :diabloelchamucolol:
:diabloelchamucorofl:
:diabeclol:
:diabecrofl:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Cool.png El Chamuco Diablo Cool :diabloelchamucocool:
:diabeccool:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo Sad.png El Chamuco Diablo Sad :diabloelchamucosad:
:diabecsad:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Oops.png El Chamuco Diablo Embarrassed :diabloelchamucooops:
:diabloelchamucoembarrassed:
:diabecoops:
:diabecembarrassed:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo Silly.png El Chamuco Diablo Silly :diabloelchamucosilly:
:diabecsilly:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Love.png El Chamuco Diablo in Love :diabloelchamucolove:
:diabloelchamucoinlove:
:diabeclove:
:diabecinlove:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 1 El Chamuco Diablo Meh.png El Chamuco Diablo Speechless :diabloelchamucomeh:
:diabloelchamucospeechless:
:diabecmeh:
:diabecspeechless:
Emoji Diablo El Chamuco Pack 2 El Chamuco Diablo Surprised.png El Chamuco Diablo Surprised :diabloelchamucowow:
:diabloelchamucosurprised:
:diabecwow:
:diabecsurprised: