Dehaka/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Dehaka Pack 1 Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka Happy.png Dehaka Pack 2 Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka Happy.png Dehaka Happy :dehakahappy:
:dehahappy:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Angry.png Dehaka Angry :dehakaangry:
:dehaangry:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka ROFL.png Dehaka ROFL :dehakalol:
:dehakarofl:
:dehalol:
:deharofl:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Cool.png Dehaka Cool :dehakacool:
:dehacool:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka Sad.png Dehaka Sad :dehakasad:
:dehasad:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Oops.png Dehaka Embarrassed :dehakaoops:
:dehakaembarrassed:
:dehaoops:
:dehaembarrassed:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka Silly.png Dehaka Silly :dehakasilly:
:dehasilly:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Love.png Dehaka in Love :dehakalove:
:dehakainlove:
:dehalove:
:dehainlove:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 1 Dehaka Meh.png Dehaka Speechless :dehakameh:
:dehakaspeechless:
:dehameh:
:dehaspeechless:
Emoji Dehaka Pack 2 Dehaka Surprised.png Dehaka Surprised :dehakawow:
:dehakasurprised:
:dehawow:
:dehasurprised:
Mecha Dehaka Pack 1 Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka Happy.png Mecha Dehaka Pack 2 Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka Happy.png Mecha Dehaka Happy :dehakamechahappy:
:dehamhappy:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Angry.png Mecha Dehaka Angry :dehakamechaangry:
:dehamangry:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka ROFL.png Mecha Dehaka ROFL :dehakamechalol:
:dehakamecharofl:
:dehamlol:
:dehamrofl:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Cool.png Mecha Dehaka Cool :dehakamechacool:
:dehamcool:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka Sad.png Mecha Dehaka Sad :dehakamechasad:
:dehamsad:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Oops.png Mecha Dehaka Embarrassed :dehakamechaoops:
:dehakamechaembarrassed:
:dehamoops:
:dehamembarrassed:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka Silly.png Mecha Dehaka Silly :dehakamechasilly:
:dehamsilly:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Love.png Mecha Dehaka in Love :dehakamechalove:
:dehakamechainlove:
:dehamlove:
:dehaminlove:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 1 Mecha Dehaka Meh.png Mecha Dehaka Speechless :dehakamechameh:
:dehakamechaspeechless:
:dehammeh:
:dehamspeechless:
Emoji Dehaka Mecha Pack 2 Mecha Dehaka Surprised.png Mecha Dehaka Surprised :dehakamechawow:
:dehakamechasurprised:
:dehamwow:
:dehamsurprised: