Deckard/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Deckard Pack 1 Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard Happy.png Deckard Pack 2 Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard Happy.png Deckard Happy :deckardhappy: Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Angry.png Deckard Angry :deckardangry:
Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard ROFL.png Deckard ROFL :deckardlol:
:deckardrofl:
Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Cool.png Deckard Cool :deckardcool:
:cool:
Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard Sad.png Deckard Sad :deckardsad:
:sad:
Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Oops.png Deckard Embarrassed :deckardoops:
:deckardembarrassed:
Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard Silly.png Deckard Silly :deckardsilly:
:silly:
Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Love.png Deckard in Love :deckardlove:
:deckardinlove:
Emoji Deckard Pack 1 Deckard Meh.png Deckard Speechless :deckardmeh:
:deckardspeechless:
Emoji Deckard Pack 2 Deckard Surprised.png Deckard Surprised :deckardwow:
:deckardsurprised: