Deathwing/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Deathwing Pack 1 Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing Happy.png Deathwing Pack 2 Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing Happy.png Deathwing Happy :deathwinghappy:
:deathappy:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Angry.png Deathwing Angry :deathwingangry:
:deatangry:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing ROFL.png Deathwing ROFL :deathwinglol:
:deathwingrofl:
:deatlol:
:deatrofl:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Cool.png Deathwing Cool :deathwingcool:
:deatcool:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing Sad.png Deathwing Sad :deathwingsad:
:deatsad:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Oops.png Deathwing Embarrassed :deathwingoops:
:deathwingembarrassed:
:deatoops:
:deatembarrassed:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing Silly.png Deathwing Silly :deathwingsilly:
:deatsilly:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Love.png Deathwing in Love :deathwinglove:
:deathwinginlove:
:deatlove:
:deatinlove:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 1 Deathwing Meh.png Deathwing Speechless :deathwingmeh:
:deathwingspeechless:
:deatmeh:
:deatspeechless:
Emoji Deathwing Pack 2 Deathwing Surprised.png Deathwing Surprised :deathwingwow:
:deathwingsurprised:
:deatwow:
:deatsurprised: