Chromie/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Chromie Pack 1 Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie Happy.png Chromie Pack 2 Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie Happy.png Chromie Happy :chromiehappy:
:chrohappy:
Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Angry.png Chromie Angry :chromieangry:
:chroangry:
Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie ROFL.png Chromie ROFL :chromielol:
:chromierofl:
:chrolol:
:chrorofl:
Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Cool.png Chromie Cool :chromiecool:
:chrocool:
Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie Sad.png Chromie Sad :chromiesad:
:chrosad:
Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Oops.png Chromie Embarrassed :chromieoops:
:chromieembarrassed:
:chrooops:
:chroembarrassed:
Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie Silly.png Chromie Silly :chromiesilly:
:chrosilly:
Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Love.png Chromie in Love :chromielove:
:chromieinlove:
:chrolove:
:chroinlove:
Emoji Chromie Pack 1 Chromie Meh.png Chromie Speechless :chromiemeh:
:chromiespeechless:
:chromeh:
:chrospeechless:
Emoji Chromie Pack 2 Chromie Surprised.png Chromie Surprised :chromiewow:
:chromiesurprised:
:chrowow:
:chrosurprised: