Chen/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Chen Pack 1 Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen Happy.png Chen Pack 2 Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen Happy.png Chen Happy :chenhappy: Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Angry.png Chen Angry :chenangry:
Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen ROFL.png Chen ROFL :chenlol:
:chenrofl:
Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Cool.png Chen Cool :chencool:
:cool:
Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen Sad.png Chen Sad :chensad:
:sad:
Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Oops.png Chen Embarrassed :chenoops:
:chenembarrassed:
Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen Silly.png Chen Silly :chensilly:
:silly:
Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Love.png Chen in Love :chenlove:
:cheninlove:
Emoji Chen Pack 1 Chen Meh.png Chen Speechless :chenmeh:
:chenspeechless:
Emoji Chen Pack 2 Chen Surprised.png Chen Surprised :chenwow:
:chensurprised: