Brightwing/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Brightwing Pack 1 Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing Happy.png Brightwing Pack 2 Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing Happy.png Brightwing Happy :brightwinghappy:
:bwhappy:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Angry.png Brightwing Angry :brightwingangry:
:bwangry:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing ROFL.png Brightwing ROFL :brightwinglol:
:brightwingrofl:
:bwlol:
:bwrofl:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Cool.png Brightwing Cool :brightwingcool:
:bwcool:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing Sad.png Brightwing Sad :brightwingsad:
:bwsad:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Oops.png Brightwing Embarrassed :brightwingoops:
:brightwingembarrassed:
:bwoops:
:bwembarrassed:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing Silly.png Brightwing Silly :brightwingsilly:
:bwsilly:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Love.png Brightwing in Love :brightwinglove:
:brightwinginlove:
:bwlove:
:bwinlove:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 1 Brightwing Meh.png Brightwing Speechless :brightwingmeh:
:brightwingspeechless:
:bwmeh:
:bwspeechless:
Emoji Brightwing Pack 2 Brightwing Surprised.png Brightwing Surprised :brightwingwow:
:brightwingsurprised:
:bwwow:
:bwsurprised: