Blaze/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Blaze Pack 1 Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze Happy.png Blaze Pack 2 Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze Happy.png Blaze Happy :blazehappy:
:blazhappy:
Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Angry.png Blaze Angry :blazeangry:
:blazangry:
Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze ROFL.png Blaze ROFL :blazelol:
:blazerofl:
:blazlol:
:blazrofl:
Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Cool.png Blaze Cool :blazecool:
:blazcool:
Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze Sad.png Blaze Sad :blazesad:
:blazsad:
Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Oops.png Blaze Embarrassed :blazeoops:
:blazeembarrassed:
:blazoops:
:blazembarrassed:
Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze Silly.png Blaze Silly :blazesilly:
:blazsilly:
Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Love.png Blaze in Love :blazelove:
:blazeinlove:
:blazlove:
:blazinlove:
Emoji Blaze Pack 1 Blaze Meh.png Blaze Speechless :blazemeh:
:blazespeechless:
:blazmeh:
:blazspeechless:
Emoji Blaze Pack 2 Blaze Surprised.png Blaze Surprised :blazewow:
:blazesurprised:
:blazwow:
:blazsurprised: