Azmodan/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Azmodan Pack 1 Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan Happy.png Azmodan Pack 2 Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan Happy.png Azmodan Happy :azmodanhappy:
:azmohappy:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Angry.png Azmodan Angry :azmodanangry:
:azmoangry:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan ROFL.png Azmodan ROFL :azmodanlol:
:azmodanrofl:
:azmolol:
:azmorofl:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Cool.png Azmodan Cool :azmodancool:
:azmocool:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan Sad.png Azmodan Sad :azmodansad:
:azmosad:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Oops.png Azmodan Embarrassed :azmodanoops:
:azmodanembarrassed:
:azmooops:
:azmoembarrassed:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan Silly.png Azmodan Silly :azmodansilly:
:azmosilly:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Love.png Azmodan in Love :azmodanlove:
:azmodaninlove:
:azmolove:
:azmoinlove:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 1 Azmodan Meh.png Azmodan Speechless :azmodanmeh:
:azmodanspeechless:
:azmomeh:
:azmospeechless:
Emoji Azmodan Pack 2 Azmodan Surprised.png Azmodan Surprised :azmodanwow:
:azmodansurprised:
:azmowow:
:azmosurprised: