Auriel/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Auriel Pack 1 Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel Happy.png Auriel Pack 2 Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel Happy.png Auriel Happy :aurielhappy:
:aurihappy:
Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Angry.png Auriel Angry :aurielangry:
:auriangry:
Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel ROFL.png Auriel ROFL :auriellol:
:aurielrofl:
:aurilol:
:aurirofl:
Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Cool.png Auriel Cool :aurielcool:
:auricool:
Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel Sad.png Auriel Sad :aurielsad:
:aurisad:
Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Oops.png Auriel Embarrassed :aurieloops:
:aurielembarrassed:
:aurioops:
:auriembarrassed:
Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel Silly.png Auriel Silly :aurielsilly:
:aurisilly:
Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Love.png Auriel in Love :auriellove:
:aurielinlove:
:aurilove:
:auriinlove:
Emoji Auriel Pack 1 Auriel Meh.png Auriel Speechless :aurielmeh:
:aurielspeechless:
:aurimeh:
:aurispeechless:
Emoji Auriel Pack 2 Auriel Surprised.png Auriel Surprised :aurielwow:
:aurielsurprised:
:auriwow:
:aurisurprised: