Arthas/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Arthas Pack 1 Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas Happy.png Arthas Pack 2 Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas Happy.png Arthas Happy :arthashappy:
:arthhappy:
Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Angry.png Arthas Angry :arthasangry:
:arthangry:
Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas ROFL.png Arthas ROFL :arthaslol:
:arthasrofl:
:arthlol:
:arthrofl:
Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Cool.png Arthas Cool :arthascool:
:arthcool:
Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas Sad.png Arthas Sad :arthassad:
:arthsad:
Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Oops.png Arthas Embarrassed :arthasoops:
:arthasembarrassed:
:arthoops:
:arthembarrassed:
Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas Silly.png Arthas Silly :arthassilly:
:arthsilly:
Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Love.png Arthas in Love :arthaslove:
:arthasinlove:
:arthlove:
:arthinlove:
Emoji Arthas Pack 1 Arthas Meh.png Arthas Speechless :arthasmeh:
:arthasspeechless:
:arthmeh:
:arthspeechless:
Emoji Arthas Pack 2 Arthas Surprised.png Arthas Surprised :arthaswow:
:arthassurprised:
:arthwow:
:arthsurprised:
Hallow's End Crimson Count Arthas Pack 1 Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas Happy.png Hallow's End Crimson Count Arthas Pack 2 Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas Happy.png Crimson Count Arthas Happy :arthascrimsoncounthappy:
:arthcchappy:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Angry.png Crimson Count Arthas Angry :arthascrimsoncountangry:
:arthccangry:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas ROFL.png Crimson Count Arthas ROFL :arthascrimsoncountlol:
:arthascrimsoncountrofl:
:arthcclol:
:arthccrofl:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Cool.png Crimson Count Arthas Cool :arthascrimsoncountcool:
:arthcccool:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas Sad.png Crimson Count Arthas Sad :arthascrimsoncountsad:
:arthccsad:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Oops.png Crimson Count Arthas Embarrassed :arthascrimsoncountoops:
:arthascrimsoncountembarrassed:
:arthccoops:
:arthccembarrassed:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas Silly.png Crimson Count Arthas Silly :arthascrimsoncountsilly:
:arthccsilly:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Love.png Crimson Count Arthas in Love :arthascrimsoncountlove:
:arthascrimsoncountinlove:
:arthcclove:
:arthccinlove:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 1 Crimson Count Arthas Meh.png Crimson Count Arthas Speechless :arthascrimsoncountmeh:
:arthascrimsoncountspeechless:
:arthccmeh:
:arthccspeechless:
Emoji Arthas Crimson Count Pack 2 Crimson Count Arthas Surprised.png Crimson Count Arthas Surprised :arthascrimsoncountwow:
:arthascrimsoncountsurprised:
:arthccwow:
:arthccsurprised: