Artanis/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Artanis Pack 1 Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis Happy.png Artanis Pack 2 Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis Happy.png Artanis Happy :artanishappy:
:artahappy:
Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Angry.png Artanis Angry :artanisangry:
:artaangry:
Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis ROFL.png Artanis ROFL :artanislol:
:artanisrofl:
:artalol:
:artarofl:
Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Cool.png Artanis Cool :artaniscool:
:artacool:
Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis Sad.png Artanis Sad :artanissad:
:artasad:
Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Oops.png Artanis Embarrassed :artanisoops:
:artanisembarrassed:
:artaoops:
:artaembarrassed:
Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis Silly.png Artanis Silly :artanissilly:
:artasilly:
Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Love.png Artanis in Love :artanislove:
:artanisinlove:
:artalove:
:artainlove:
Emoji Artanis Pack 1 Artanis Meh.png Artanis Speechless :artanismeh:
:artanisspeechless:
:artameh:
:artaspeechless:
Emoji Artanis Pack 2 Artanis Surprised.png Artanis Surprised :artaniswow:
:artanissurprised:
:artawow:
:artasurprised: