Anduin/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Anduin Pack 1 Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin Happy.png Anduin Pack 2 Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin Happy.png Anduin Happy :anduinhappy:
:anduhappy:
Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Angry.png Anduin Angry :anduinangry:
:anduangry:
Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin ROFL.png Anduin ROFL :anduinlol:
:anduinrofl:
:andulol:
:andurofl:
Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Cool.png Anduin Cool :anduincool:
:anducool:
Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin Sad.png Anduin Sad :anduinsad:
:andusad:
Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Oops.png Anduin Embarrassed :anduinoops:
:anduinembarrassed:
:anduoops:
:anduembarrassed:
Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin Silly.png Anduin Silly :anduinsilly:
:andusilly:
Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Love.png Anduin in Love :anduinlove:
:anduininlove:
:andulove:
:anduinlove:
Emoji Anduin Pack 1 Anduin Meh.png Anduin Speechless :anduinmeh:
:anduinspeechless:
:andumeh:
:anduspeechless:
Emoji Anduin Pack 2 Anduin Surprised.png Anduin Surprised :anduinwow:
:anduinsurprised:
:anduwow:
:andusurprised: