Ana/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
< Ana
Jump to: navigation, search
Ana Pack 1 Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana Happy.png Ana Pack 2 Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana Happy.png Ana Happy :anahappy:
:anhappy:
Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Angry.png Ana Angry :anaangry:
:anangry:
Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana ROFL.png Ana ROFL :analol:
:anarofl:
:anlol:
:anrofl:
Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Cool.png Ana Cool :anacool:
:ancool:
Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana Sad.png Ana Sad :anasad:
:ansad:
Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Oops.png Ana Embarrassed :anaoops:
:anaembarrassed:
:anoops:
:anembarrassed:
Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana Silly.png Ana Silly :anasilly:
:ansilly:
Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Love.png Ana in Love :analove:
:anainlove:
:anlove:
:aninlove:
Emoji Ana Pack 1 Ana Meh.png Ana Speechless :anameh:
:anaspeechless:
:anmeh:
:anspeechless:
Emoji Ana Pack 2 Ana Surprised.png Ana Surprised :anawow:
:anasurprised:
:anwow:
:ansurprised:
Sidewinder Ana Pack 1 Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana Happy.png Sidewinder Ana Pack 2 Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana Happy.png Sidewinder Ana Happy :anasidewinderhappy:
:anshappy:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Angry.png Sidewinder Ana Angry :anasidewinderangry:
:ansangry:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana ROFL.png Sidewinder Ana ROFL :anasidewinderlol:
:anasidewinderrofl:
:anslol:
:ansrofl:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Cool.png Sidewinder Ana Cool :anasidewindercool:
:anscool:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana Sad.png Sidewinder Ana Sad :anasidewindersad:
:anssad:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Oops.png Sidewinder Ana Embarrassed :anasidewinderoops:
:anasidewinderembarrassed:
:ansoops:
:ansembarrassed:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana Silly.png Sidewinder Ana Silly :anasidewindersilly:
:anssilly:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Love.png Sidewinder Ana in Love :anasidewinderlove:
:anasidewinderinlove:
:anslove:
:ansinlove:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 1 Sidewinder Ana Meh.png Sidewinder Ana Speechless :anasidewindermeh:
:anasidewinderspeechless:
:ansmeh:
:ansspeechless:
Emoji Ana Sidewinder Pack 2 Sidewinder Ana Surprised.png Sidewinder Ana Surprised :anasidewinderwow:
:anasidewindersurprised:
:answow:
:anssurprised: