Alexstrasza/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Alexstrasza Pack 1 Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza Happy.png Alexstrasza Pack 2 Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza Happy.png Alexstrasza Happy :alexstraszahappy:
:alexhappy:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Angry.png Alexstrasza Angry :alexstraszaangry:
:alexangry:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza ROFL.png Alexstrasza ROFL :alexstraszalol:
:alexstraszarofl:
:alexlol:
:alexrofl:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Cool.png Alexstrasza Cool :alexstraszacool:
:alexcool:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza Sad.png Alexstrasza Sad :alexstraszasad:
:alexsad:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Oops.png Alexstrasza Embarrassed :alexstraszaoops:
:alexstraszaembarrassed:
:alexoops:
:alexembarrassed:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza Silly.png Alexstrasza Silly :alexstraszasilly:
:alexsilly:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Love.png Alexstrasza in Love :alexstraszalove:
:alexstraszainlove:
:alexlove:
:alexinlove:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 1 Alexstrasza Meh.png Alexstrasza Speechless :alexstraszameh:
:alexstraszaspeechless:
:alexmeh:
:alexspeechless:
Emoji Alexstrasza Pack 2 Alexstrasza Surprised.png Alexstrasza Surprised :alexstraszawow:
:alexstraszasurprised:
:alexwow:
:alexsurprised: