Alarak/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Alarak Pack 1 Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak Happy.png Alarak Pack 2 Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak Happy.png Alarak Happy :alarakhappy:
:alahappy:
Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Angry.png Alarak Angry :alarakangry:
:alaangry:
Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak ROFL.png Alarak ROFL :alaraklol:
:alarakrofl:
:alalol:
:alarofl:
Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Cool.png Alarak Cool :alarakcool:
:alacool:
Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak Sad.png Alarak Sad :alaraksad:
:alasad:
Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Oops.png Alarak Embarrassed :alarakoops:
:alarakembarrassed:
:alaoops:
:alaembarrassed:
Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak Silly.png Alarak Silly :alaraksilly:
:alasilly:
Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Love.png Alarak in Love :alaraklove:
:alarakinlove:
:alalove:
:alainlove:
Emoji Alarak Pack 1 Alarak Meh.png Alarak Speechless :alarakmeh:
:alarakspeechless:
:alameh:
:alaspeechless:
Emoji Alarak Pack 2 Alarak Surprised.png Alarak Surprised :alarakwow:
:alaraksurprised:
:alawow:
:alasurprised: