Abathur/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Abathur Pack 1 Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur Happy.png Abathur Pack 2 Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur Happy.png Abathur Happy :abathurhappy:
:abahappy:
Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Angry.png Abathur Angry :abathurangry:
:abaangry:
Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur ROFL.png Abathur ROFL :abathurlol:
:abathurrofl:
:abalol:
:abarofl:
Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Cool.png Abathur Cool :abathurcool:
:abacool:
Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur Sad.png Abathur Sad :abathursad:
:abasad:
Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Oops.png Abathur Embarrassed :abathuroops:
:abathurembarrassed:
:abaoops:
:abaembarrassed:
Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur Silly.png Abathur Silly :abathursilly:
:abasilly:
Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Love.png Abathur in Love :abathurlove:
:abathurinlove:
:abalove:
:abainlove:
Emoji Abathur Pack 1 Abathur Meh.png Abathur Speechless :abathurmeh:
:abathurspeechless:
:abameh:
:abaspeechless:
Emoji Abathur Pack 2 Abathur Surprised.png Abathur Surprised :abathurwow:
:abathursurprised:
:abawow:
:abasurprised:
Xenotech Abathur Pack 1 Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur Happy.png Xenotech Abathur Pack 2 Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur Happy.png Xenotech Abathur Happy :abathurxenotechhappy:
:abaxhappy:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Angry.png Xenotech Abathur Angry :abathurxenotechangry:
:abaxangry:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur ROFL.png Xenotech Abathur ROFL :abathurxenotechlol:
:abathurxenotechrofl:
:abaxlol:
:abaxrofl:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Cool.png Xenotech Abathur Cool :abathurxenotechcool:
:abaxcool:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur Sad.png Xenotech Abathur Sad :abathurxenotechsad:
:abaxsad:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Oops.png Xenotech Abathur Embarrassed :abathurxenotechoops:
:abathurxenotechembarrassed:
:abaxoops:
:abaxembarrassed:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur Silly.png Xenotech Abathur Silly :abathurxenotechsilly:
:abaxsilly:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Love.png Xenotech Abathur in Love :abathurxenotechlove:
:abathurxenotechinlove:
:abaxlove:
:abaxinlove:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 1 Xenotech Abathur Meh.png Xenotech Abathur Speechless :abathurxenotechmeh:
:abathurxenotechspeechless:
:abaxmeh:
:abaxspeechless:
Emoji Abathur Xenotech Pack 2 Xenotech Abathur Surprised.png Xenotech Abathur Surprised :abathurxenotechwow:
:abathurxenotechsurprised:
:abaxwow:
:abaxsurprised: